An Inquiry

How can I be wise if I do not understand?
How can I understand if I do not know?
How can I know if I do not remember?
How can I remember if I do not learn?
How can I learn if I do not persevere?
How can I persevere if I do not try?
How can I try if I do not start?
How can I start if I am not motivated?
How do I become motivated if I am not inspired?
How do I become inspired if I do not seek inspiration?
How do I seek inspiration if I do not know what to look for?
How do I know what to look for if I cannot see?
How do I see if I am blind?
How do I see if my eyes are closed?
How do I open my eyes if I do not know how?
How do I open my eyes if I do not want to?
How do I want it if I do not care for it?
How do I care for it if I do not love it?
How do I love it if I do not love myself?
How do I love myself if I do not love God?
How do I love God if I do not love his works?
How do I love his works if I do not love myself?
How can I be wise if I do not love?

– SKLADUM 3721.201209.005

Leave a Reply

